Editorial Team

Management Team

jackson-rob.jpg
Rob Jackson
Editor-in-Chief
Co-Author, Points of View
Rob Jackson Consulting Ltd
Grantham UK
rob@e-volunteerism.com

Margaret Kirk photo
Margaret O. Kirk
Senior Editor
Freelance Editor
and Writer
Philadelphia PA USA
margaret@e-volunteerism.com

 

 

Andy Fryar
Andy Fryar
Manuscripts Developer
Founder and Director
OzVPM
Adelaide SA AU
andy@e-volunteerism.com

floyd-kristin.jpg
Kristin Floyd
Website Developer
Communication First
Philadelphia PA USA
kristin@e-volunteerism.com

 

Section Editors

 

/spink-erin
Erin Spink
Editor
Training Designs
Co-Author, Points of View
Founder of Spinktank
Ontario, CAN

erin.spink@yahoo.ca

Laurie's headshot
Laurie Mook
Editor
Research to Practice
Assistant Professor
Arizona State University
Phoenix, AZ USA
lmook@asu.edu

Allyson Drinnon
Allyson Drinnon
Co-Editor
Voices
Habitat for Humanity International
Georgia, USA
allysondrinnon@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Tracey O'Neill
Tracey O'Neill
Co-Editor
Voices
Manager, Volunteer Services, Austin Health
Victoria, Australia
tracey.oneill@austin.org.au

Arnie Wickens photo
Arnie Wickens
Editor
Along the Web
Volunteer Leadership Consultant 
UK
A.P.Wickens@btinternet.co
m