Editorial Team

Management Team

ellis-susan.jpg
Susan J. Ellis
Editor-in-Chief
President
Energize, Inc.
Philadelphia PA USA
susan@e-volunteerism.com

kirk-margaret.jpg
Margaret O. Kirk
Senior Editor
Freelance Editor
and Writer
Philadelphia PA USA
margaret@e-volunteerism.com

 

mccurley-steve.jpg
Steve McCurley
Publishing Editor
Emeritus
Olympia WA USA

 

 

 

fryar-andy.jpg
Andy Fryar
Manuscripts Developer
Founder and Director
OzVPM
Adelaide SA AU
andy@e-volunteerism.com

floyd-kristin.jpg
Kristin Floyd
Web Manager
President
Communication First
Philadelphia PA USA
kristin@e-volunteerism.com

jackson-rob.jpg
Rob Jackson
Contributing Editor
Rob Jackson Consulting Ltd
Grantham UK
rob@robjacksonconsulting.com.

Section Editors

mook-laurie.jpg
Laurie Mook
Editor
Research to Practice
Assistant Professor
Arizona State University
Phoenix AZ USA
lmook@asu.edu

 

Erick Lear Photo
Erick C. Lear
Editor
Along the Web
Adjunct Faculty
University of The Rockies and
The University of Phoenix
Phoenix AZ USA
ericklear@aol.com

Arnie Wickens photo
Arnie Wickens
Editor
Along the Web
Volunteer Leadership Consultant 
UK
A.P.Wickens@btinternet.com